Maxine CEO

Chief Executive Officer: Maxine Taffetani

Maxine is currently in Maternity Leave

Maxine has worked in the voluntary sector in Milton Keynes for over 12 years. She has a background in young people's health and is passionate about the rights of young people to safe, confidential access to healthcare. As a mum, Maxine is committed to supporting the quality of maternity provision and post-natal feeding support.

01908 698800

maxine.taffetani@healthwatchmiltonkeynes.co.uk

 

 

Our staff


Tracy Keech - Interim CEO

Tracy moved to the UK from New Zealand in 2016. She has a background in social services and volunteer coordination.

01908 698800

tracy.keech@healthwatchmiltonkeynes.co.uk


Dr Tarlochan (Raj) Grewal - Service Coordinator

Raj joined the team in August 2020 after 2 years living and working with his family in Africa. Prior to this Raj worked for 5 years at Healthwatch Hillingdon. Raj has a degree in Biochemistry (University of Sussex) and a PhD in Genetic Engineering (Reading University).

01908 698800

raj.grewal@healthwatchmiltonkeynes.co.uk


Anna Mason - Communications and Engagement Lead

Anna joined the team at Healthwatch Milton Keynes in September 2018. She has recently graduated from Durham University studying Sociology. 

01908 698800

anna.mason@healthwatchmiltonkeynes.co.uk


Dee Prior - Administration Officer

Dee joined the team at Healthwatch Milton Keynes in September 2018. She has 13 years experience in administration, 3 years of which have been in the health sector.

01908 698800

dee.prior@healthwatchmiltonkeynes.co.uk


Nikky Rawlings - Enter and View Coordinator 

Nikky joined Healthwatch in July 2020 with over 18 years’ experience of working within the health social care sector. For the last 8 years her focus has been on business resilience ensuring effective and safe delivery of care services. 

01908 698800

nikky.rawlings@healthwatchmiltonkeynes.co.uk